5/5
Thomas Vecchione, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Vecchione Plastic Surgery

Thomas Vecchione, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Banker's Hill, San Diego, CA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Thomas Vecchione always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Vecchione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/18/18
I really liked the doctor
Aneta T.
Submitted 01/11/18
Extremely happy Very professional highly recommend it
Erin L.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Vecchionne is amazing, and his staff is very friendly
Maureen M.
Submitted 06/09/17
Exceptional service, great price, immediate results , highly recommend Dr V
Jill F.
Submitted 11/07/16
Very positive experience.
Randi M.
Submitted 11/03/16
I first met Dr. Vecchione over twenty years ago when he did a procedure for me. Twenty years later he remains the consummate professional. I would recommend him to anyone seeking the best.
George O.
Submitted 08/04/16
I chose to see Dr. Vecchione for my cosmetic surgical needs for a number of reason. He treated our youngest son for a laceration many years ago with excellent results. Secondly Dr. Vecchione has an outstanding reputation for his excellent work not only in San Diego, but also abroad. My consultation with Dr. Vecchione went according to my expectations. He explained the procedure that I had requested in detail. He addressed all my questions and concerns in detail. I was very much pleased with my consultation. My surgical procedure is being planned by his nurse accordingly. I am pleased with the experience I had at his office. Everyone there was very kind understanding. Looking forward to my procedure with great confidence.
A. B.
Submitted 11/14/15
Dr. Vecchione recently treated my upper lip laceration in the ED. He was kind and explain each element of the procedure. I recommend him for great and compassionate care. Thank you!
Marci P.
Submitted 11/12/15
My daughter is a patient of Dr. Vecchione's for a scar mishap; from that experience I decided to see for a minor treatment. Upon arrival there was a bit of a mix-up on the appointment but the receptionist was just great, said not to worry about it and got me right in. They walked me through everything prior, listened to what I had to say and explained things easily. I was a bit nervous but when it came time Dr. Vecchione was so kind and gentle, even though treatment was a bit uncomfortable. I felt completely comfortable and confident in what he was doing. I would highly recommend him and am definitely going to seek him out for another procedure down the road.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/07/15
Awesome!!
Location
Vecchione Plastic Surgery
3399 1st Avenue
Banker's Hill

San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-312-4023
Fax: 619-297-9247
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-312-4023